40 coaches online • Server time: 18:32
Forum Chat
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Creating a custom to...goto Post Secret League Americ...goto Post DOTP Season 4
SearchSearch 
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Pentalarc

Post   Posted: Feb 20, 2013 - 05:38 Reply with quote Back to top

I'm a designer at heart in all the RPGs and such I do. This is no exception. So I had this idea for a roster bouncing around in my head for a while and here goes. Let me know if you think it's overpowered/underpowered/boring/fascinating/pie, etc.

Chaos Dregs

What happens when Chaos has held reign over a reason for a long time? When the land, it's resources, and it's people are twisted by mutation, insanity, poison, and Chaos? When the average citizen lives on a steady diet of warpstone, strangely colored talking food, and gallows humor?

Chaos dregs are the result, twisted, stunted, and mutated to the point where it is difficult to tell what their ancestors were. Now, they are beings of Chaos. The second highest honor among them is to become a fanatic priest of one of the Chaos Gods, giving them the ability to boss the other dregs around. Some even become able to summon lesser fiends of chaos, not the best that the realms of chaos have to offer, but certainly something big and scary. The greatest honor of course, is to become a hero on the bloodbowl pitch. After all, if the big, strong less-messed-up servants of chaos can do it, why can't the tattered dregs of Chaos "society" do so as well?

Number, Name MA/ST/AG/AV, Skills, Skill Selection

0-16 Dreg 5/2/3/6 Stunty, Dodge, Right Stuff M

0-2 Fanatic of Khorne 5/3/1/6 Stab, Stunty M,S

0-2 Fanatic of Slaanesh 6/1/3/6 Claw, Stunty M,A

0-2 Fanatic of Tzeentch 5/1/4/6 Stunty M,P

0-2 Fanatic of Nurgle 4/2/2/8 Regeneration, Stunty M,S

0-1 Lesser Fiend: 4/5/2/8 Mighty Blow, Bonehead, Thick Skull, Throw Teammate, ,Always Hungry M,S

Final, as far as I know, stats: