29 coaches online • Server time: 14:02
Index Search Usergroups Profile
Log in
Recent Forum Topics goto Post Borg Invasiongoto Post NBFL Season 29: Dash...goto Post Welcome Newcomers - ...
SearchSearch 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic
gernork



Joined: Jun 04, 2021

Post   Posted: Jun 06, 2022 - 10:33 Reply with quote Back to top

Hi everybody

The Eratta say:
Q: "When Scyla Anfingrimm uses his Fury of the Blood God special rule to perform two Block actions, is the first Block action made in its entirety (including the use of the Fury skill) before the second Block action is made? (p.14)
A: Yes.

1. Shouldn't be called Frenzy skill instead of Fury skill?
2. And can he perform both block actions against the same player?

Thanks Smile
Java



Joined: Jan 27, 2018

Post   Posted: Jun 06, 2022 - 10:58 Reply with quote Back to top

yes and yes

_________________
Vlad Von Carstein's door-to-door evangelist
Azur



Joined: Nov 13, 2020

Post   Posted: Jun 06, 2022 - 10:59 Reply with quote Back to top

1 - you're probably right : imho, we should read "including the use of the Frenzy skill". Fury is not a skill, it's a (nega)trait.
2 - I'd say a double block against the same target should be allowed. But with GW, we never know.... Wink


Last edited by Azur on Jun 06, 2022 - 11:01; edited 1 time in total
Azur



Joined: Nov 13, 2020

Post   Posted: Jun 06, 2022 - 11:00 Reply with quote Back to top

Java has been faster Smile
gernork



Joined: Jun 04, 2021

Post   Posted: Jun 06, 2022 - 13:45 Reply with quote Back to top

Thanks for the answers Very Happy
Display posts from previous:     
 Jump to:   
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Log in to check your private messages View next topic